Weekly Book Giveaway: The Duchess Deal, by Tessa Dare

2018-02-26-weekly-book-giveaway-the-duchess-deal-by-tessa-dare
And the last title in our month of romance-themed Book Giveaways is Tessa Dare's The Duchess Deal, the first installment in her 'Girl Meets Duke' series. (I fully approve of that series title, by the way. Evocative!) A full review will follow shortly, but already I feel confident saying that this will appeal to fans of Julia Quinn and Suzanne Enoch.

As always, this contest runs Monday through Friday. To enter, just send us an e-mail connected to a valid address. Complete rules and regulations can be found here.
tessa-darethe-duchess-dealromancehistorical-fictionhumorgirl-meets-dukeweekly-book-giveaway
Posted by: Julianka

Comments

No comments yet. Be the first!

Your Comments

If you're a blogger too, give us your URL.
Used for your gravatar. Not required. Will not be public.
Use Markdown to post your comment.

Preview